BlackMagic – Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect) + Black Friday Tracklist



The BOB recording act Blackmagic presents another hot tune off from his due to be released EP album titled Black Friday.the tracklist to that album is below. The E.P is the scheduled to be released on the 25th of September 2015, which happens to be tomorrow. 

Kid Konnect is there talented producer credited for producing some Blackmagic stellar hits like “Repete” & “Body” featuring Banky W.

Ahead of the E.P, Black Magic gives us “Peace Sign”; a track sheltered on the body of work to consume. “Black Friday” will feature Adekunle Gold, M.I, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Nonetheless listen/download “Peace Sign” and drop your comments.!!!


DOWNLOAD : BlackMagic – “Peace Sign” (Prod by Kid Konnect) + “Black Friday” Tracklist

Share Your Thoughts Below..