DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quadeca – I Didn’t Mean To Haunt You (ZIP FILE) Album

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Quadeca – I Didn’t Mean To Haunt You (ZIP FILE)

I Didn’t Mean To Haunt You is Quadeca’s third studio album, and a follow-up to his previous album, From Me To You. According to Quadeca, the album’s theme takes place right after the end of From Me To You, with Quadeca himself explaining that the album comes from the perspective of a ghost and will convey feelings of loneliness and death. On September 19th, he released the lead single to the album, titled “Born Yesterday”, and on October 25th, released the second and final single from the album, titled “Tell Me A Joke”.

On the same day “Tell Me A Joke” was released, Quadeca announced the album’s cover art and tracklist through Twitter and Instagram, revealing that the album contains guest features from Danny Brown, Sunday Service Choir, and ex-Swans member Thor Harris. The album will be released on November 11, 2022.


Quadeca – I Didn’t Mean To Haunt You Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Sorry4dying
  2. Tell Me A Joke
  3. Don’t Mind Me
  4. Picking Up Hands
  5. Born Yesterday
  6. The Memories We Lost In Translation
  7. House Settling ft. Danny Brown
  8. Knots
  9. Fantasyworld
  10. Fractions Of Infinity ft. Sunday Service Choir
  11. Cassini’s Division ft. Thor Harris


Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply