ALBUM: Tegan and Sara – Crybaby (ZIP FILE)

Download ALBUM: Tegan and Sara – Crybaby (ZIP FILE)

Tegan and Sara – Crybaby Album Zip Download Tegan and Sara has dropped an album titled, Crybaby Album Zip and you can download full album.

Tegan and Sara singer’s new album is coming. Whose name is Crybaby. If you also want to download Crybaby Albums then you are at absolutely right place. Here is the leaked zip file of the Crybaby album.

Tegan and Sara – Crybaby Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. I Can’t Grow Up
  2. All I Wanted
  3. Fucking Up What Matters
  4. Yellow
  5. Smoking Weed Alone
  6. Faded Like a Feeling
  7. I’m Okay
  8. Pretty Shitty Time
  9. Under My Control
  10. This Ain’t Going Well
  11. Sometimes I See Stars
  12. Whatever That Was

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.