ALBUM: Arctic Monkeys – The Car (ZIP FILE)

Download ALBUM: Arctic Monkeys – The Car (ZIP FILE)

The Car is the seventh studio album by the English band Arctic Monkeys, released on October 21, 2022. Like its predecessor, the 2018 LP Tranquility Base Hotel & CasinoThe Car was entirely written by lead singer Alex Turner and produced by James Ford.

The album’s official announcement, along with its artwork and pre-order, came just a day after the band debuted the song “I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am” live at the Zurich Openair festival in Switzerland, on August 23, 2022.

The first single “There’d Better Be a Mirrorball” released on August 30.

Arctic Monkeys – The Car Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball
  2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
  3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
  4. Jet Skis On The Moat
  5. Body Paint
  6. The Car
  7. Big Ideas
  8. Hello You
  9. Mr Schwartz
  10. Perfect Sense

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.