ALBUM: Adam Melchor – Here Goes Nothing! (ZIP FILE)

Download ALBUM: Adam Melchor – Here Goes Nothing! (ZIP FILE)

ere Goes Nothing, the debut album from rising singer/songwriter Adam Melchor, is set for release on October 21 via Warner Records. Co-produced by Melchor and Henry Kwapis (Benny Blanco, Dijon), the album features additional production work from Andrew Sarlo, Dale Becker and Fili Filizzola. Here Goes Nothing also features further contributions from the Fleet Foxes on the track “Let Me Know When.”

Adam Melchor – Here Goes Nothing! Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. I’m Afraid I Love You
  2. I’m Ready
  3. Angel Numbers
  4. Cry
  5. Touch And Go
  6. Turnham Green
  7. Rest Of My Night
  8. Let Me Know When
  9. Dorothy
  10. Sorry Adam

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.