ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Midnights (ZIP FILE) Album

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Midnights (ZIP FILE)

Download ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Midnights (ZIP FILE)

Midnights is the upcoming tenth studio album by American songstress Taylor Swift. She first revealed the project during her acceptance speech for Video of the Year at the 2022 VMAs, unveiling the album’s release date and saying she’d give fans more information at midnight that night. Midnight is when she announced the album’s title via Twitter and Instagram.

Midnights will feature 13 new tracks (which is Taylor’s favorite number), split into an A side and a B side, and Swift describes the project as being about “the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout [her] life.”

Swift produced four different cover variants for the record, and the back covers of each different edition, be it for the vinyls or CDs, come together to make an analog clock. The four variants are Moonstone Blue (the standard version), Blood Moon, Mahogany, and Jade Green. She also teamed up with Target for an exclusive lavender vinyl and CD that reimagines the standard cover art in purple.

Swift announced the tracklist via TikTok through a mini-series she called Midnights Mayhem With Me, starting with the final track, “Mastermind.” In the series, she rolls a ball out of a bingo cage, each of which has a number between 1 and 13, and she reveals the title of the song that corresponds to each track number.

Taylor Swift – Midnights Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Lavender Haze
  2. Maroon
  3. Anti-Hero
  4. Snow On The Beach ft. Lana Del Rey
  5. You’re On Your Own, Kid
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Question…?
  8. Vigilante Shit
  9. Bejeweled
  10. Labyrinth
  11. Karma
  12. Sweet Nothing
  13. Mastermind

Share On:


Related Posts

One Response

  1. where is the zip file?

    by saylor twift on Dec 26, 2022 at 11:23 pm

Leave a Reply