ALBUM: Quando Rondo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 3860 (ZIP FILE) Album

ALBUM: Quando Rondo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 3860 (ZIP FILE)

Quando Rondo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 3860 Album Download

3860 is a collaborative mixtape by Quando Rondo and YoungBoy Never Broke Again, following the success of countless collaborations between the two since 2018. It follows Quando’s May 2021 mixtape, Still Taking Risks, and YoungBoy’s October 2022 mixtape, Ma’ I Got A Family.

The mixtape’s title is a mix of YoungBoy Never Broke Again’s native N. 38th Street—which was the inspiration for his 38 Baby and chart-topping 38 Baby 2—while 60 is a reference to the Rollin’ 60s Neighborhood Crips which Quando is allegedly a member of.

After being teased for years following several RIAA-certified songs such as “I Am Who They Say I Am” with Kevin Gates and “This for The,” the mixtape’s solidity had begun to rise in early 2022 as the Never Broke Again Instagram had posted a cover art in relation to the mixtape. On February 26, 2022, Quando had also taken to Instagram to preview the cover art:

Who Ready ? We Gone Make A lot A Niggas Regret 🇬🇦 ! #3860

Following the death of Quando’s close friend Lul Pab, the lead single, “Give Me A Sign” was released in memory of Lul Pab and YoungBoy’s close friend, Big Dump.

After the release of the single, Atlantic Records’ A&R Pusha V began to tease the release of the mixtape weekly. On November 9, 2022, Pusha took to Instagram to hint at the mixtape’s release on November 25, 2022.


Quando Rondo & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – 3860 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. I Swear ft. Lul Timm
  2. It’s On
  3. Casket Talk
  4. Give Me A Sign
  5. Want Me Dead
  6. Quando Rondo – Cream Soda
  7. No Mercy
  8. Loaded
  9. Quando Rondo – Can’t Compare
  10. Quando Rondo – Trophies
  11. Keep Me Dry
  12. Million Dollar Kid
  13. At the Top
  14. Quando Rondo – Heart Tucked
  15. My Friend
  16. Quando Rondo – Running Away From Home

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply