Cassper Nyovest Set To Drop Album Titled “Refiloe” | Art &Tracklist.



The South African top artist Cassper Nyovest is finally set to drop his highly anticipated Album titled Refiloe . Below is the tracklist and the Album cover.

1: Mmangwane
2: Refiloe
4: Malome(interlude) ft. Mahotella Queens
4: War Ready
5: Ajah In Motion
6: Find My Way ft. Black Motion
7: Mama i Made It
8: Bheki’ndaba Zakho
9: Upper ft. Carpo
10: 428 to LA ft. Casey Veggies
11: Le Mpitse
12: Tse Tswembu Tse Blind ft. Dj Drama
13: Monate So ft. Doc Shebeleza
14: Cooking In Da Kitchen ft. The Game
15: Fever ft. Stonebwoy
16: A lot in Live For ft. Tshego & Alie Keys
17: No Worries


Share Your Thoughts Below..