ALBUM: Christina Aguilera – Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition) (ZIP FILE) Album

ALBUM: Christina Aguilera – Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition) (ZIP FILE)

About “Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition)”

Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition) is an upcoming re-release of Christina Aguilera’s second studio album, Stripped, which was originally released on October 22, 2002, via RCA Records. To celebrate the 20th anniversary of the album, a re-released edition of the album will be released on October 21, 2022, via the same label. The album will feature the original twenty tracks, as well as a b-side, “I Will Be” and a new remix of “Beautiful” by Italian DJ Benny Benassi, released digitally for the first time.

Christina Aguilera – Stripped (20th Anniversary Edition) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Stripped Intro
  2. Can’t Hold Us Down ft. Lil’ KIm
  3. Walk Away
  4. Fighter
  5. Primer Amor Interlude
  6. Infatuation
  7. Love’s Embrace Interlude
  8. Loving Me 4 Me ft. Alicia Keys
  9. Impossible
  10. Underappreciated
  11. Beautiful
  12. Make Over
  13. Cruz
  14. Soar
  15. Get Mine, Get Yours
  16. Dirrty ft. Redman
  17. Stripped, Pt. 2
  18. The Voice Within
  19. I’m OK
  20. Keep on Singin’ My Song
  21. I Will Be
  22. Beautiful (Benny Benassi Remix)

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply