[ALBUM] Cavetown – worm food (ZIP FILE) Album

[ALBUM] Cavetown – worm food (ZIP FILE)

worm food’ is the fifth upcoming studio album from UK singer-songwriter Cavetown, to be released on 4th November, 2022. Currently, three singles have been released from the album.

‘fall in love with a girl’, featuring beabadoobee, was released on 25th February, 2022, followed by ‘1994’ on 9th September, and ‘frog’ on 19th October.

Album cover artwork is by Kane Layland.


Robin Daniel Skinner, known professionally as Cavetown, is an English singer-songwriter, record producer, and YouTuber. His style blends elements of indie rock, indie pop and bedroom pop with mellow, gentle ukulele ballads. As of June 2022, he had amassed over 8.1 million monthly streamers on Spotify.

Cavetown – worm food Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. worm food
  2. kill u
  3. frog
  4. a kind thing to do ft. Vic Fuentes
  5. 1994
  6. better
  7. wasabi
  8. fall in love with a girl ft. beabadoobee
  9. grey space ft. chloe moriondo
  10. heart attack
  11. i sweat to god
  12. juno
  13. laundry day

Share On:

Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply