ALBUM: a-ha – True North (ZIP FILE) Album

ALBUM: a-ha – True North (ZIP FILE)

Download ALBUM: a-ha – True North (ZIP FILE)

True North is the upcoming eleventh studio album by Norwegian synth-pop group a-ha. It is set to release on October 21, 2022, as the follow-up to their 2015 album, Cast in Steel.

The group performed two songs from the album live in Argentina on March 25, 2022: “Forest for the Trees” and “You Have What It Takes.”

“I’m In” was released on July 8, 2022, as the album’s lead single. Alongside the release of the single, a-ha announced the album’s title and release date, and the album became available for pre-order.

On July 28, 2022, a-ha announced True North’s accompanying film and its release date of September 15, 2022. On August 4, the film’s trailer was released and tickets became available to order.

​a-ha – True North Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. I’m In
  2. Hunter In The Hills
  3. As If
  4. Between The Halo And The Horn
  5. True North
  6. Bumblebee
  7. Forest For The Trees
  8. Bluest Of Blue
  9. Make Me Understand
  10. You Have What It Takes
  11. Summer Rain
  12. Oh My Word

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply