[ALBUM] A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Me vs. Myself (ZIP FILE) Album

[ALBUM] A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Me vs. Myself (ZIP FILE)

Artist Julius Dubose, known professionally as A Boogie wit da Hoodie, is an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He is signed to Atlantic Records, as well as his own label imprint, Highbridge the Label.

This tracklist is unconfirmed. It is compiled of recent singles, snippets, and song titles sourced from streaming services, PROs, and social media. It is purely speculative and has not been confirmed by the artist. We will update this tracklist as more information comes to light.

Me vs Myself is New York native A Boogie wit da Hoodie’s fourth studio album following his December 2021 EP, B4 AVA. The album was originally titled A Boogie Vs. Artist, hence the EP’s title.

On February 24, 2020, after the release of Artist 2.0, A Boogie tweeted out information about this album, confirming the title:

Thanks to everyone supporting the Album.I’m glad you guys respect where I’m going with this shit🖤YOU CANT PUT ME IN A CATEGORY! ARTISTRY😉is EVERYTHING
I wanna drop A boogie VS Artist this year. But only if ya ready.Before I go ghost I wanna flood your ears with straight ART🖤

On May 14, 2021, A Boogie collaborated with Rowdy Rebel for the first promotional single of the album, “9 Bridge.“ Later that week, he announced through a now-deleted Instagram story that he would be releasing new music every Friday until the album was released. He delivered, and the next Friday, he released “24 Hours“ with a feature from a good friend Lil Durk. However, for some unknown reason, this was discontinued the week after.

On September 5, 2022, A Boogie announced the official release date of the album via social media while leaving a message in the comments:

A Boogie wit da Hoodie – Me vs Myself Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Track 1
  2. “B.R.O. (Better Ride Out)” ft. Roddy Ricch
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Track 9
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Track 17
  18. Track 18
  19. 24 Hours ft. Lil Durk
  20. Man in the Mirror
  21. Track 21
  22. Playa (Remix) ft. H.E.R.

Rumored Tracks

-Playa ft. Ella Bands
– Food for Thought
– Take Shots
– Back That Ass Up
– Last Time
– Let Me Be
– Bobby & Whitney
– NaNa*
– Grapevine* ft. Lil Durk
– Sober (Glove)
– Turn Off The Radio
– If I Was You
– Phone Shit*
– In The Way (Soul Snatch)
– Ballin

Share On:


Related Posts

0 Responses

Leave a Reply