Runtown – Ghetto University Album || Art and Tracklist

The Eric Many records leading act Runtown sets to drop his most anticipated album titled Ghetto University , The album features heavyweights like , Wizkid , south African producer Uhuru , Phyno and many more , View the tracklist below as we anticipate.


Money Bag ft. Dj Khaled

Let me love You

Gallardo ft.Davido

The Banger ft. Uhuru


Talk for me

Ima  Ndi Anyi Bu ft. Phyno

Omalicha Nwa

Tuwo Shinkafa ft.Barbapappa

Ghetto University

Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid


Lagos to Kampala ft. Wizkid

My Guyz ft. Anatii

Sarki Zaki ft. M.I X Hafeez

Tuwo Shinkafa (Moroccan Version)

Na So the Story Go


An online entrepreneur, a business marketer and a passionate researcher, A blogger with passion for entertainment and technologies, Likes to create new awairness for youths and loves to make people happy!! Phone: +23486090382

Leave a Reply